5th Grade
Dana Athanasakopoulos
651-403-7718 | dana.athanasakopoulos@isd197.org | webpage


Karen Bird

651-403-7686 | karen.bird@isd197.org | webpage

Angela Lewis
651-403-7741 | angela.lewis@isd197.org | webpage

Seth Ney
651-403-7638 | seth.ney@isd197.org | webpage

Ryan Power-Theisen
651-403-7703 | ryan.powertheisen@isd197.org | webpage

Kelly Solberg 
651-403-7656 | kelly.solberg@isd197.org | webpage 

Jenna St. Fleur
651-403-7637 | jenna.st.fleur@isd197.org | webpage

Sarah Walburg
651-403-7699 | sarah.walburg@isd197.org | webpage

Tony Wittmann
651-403-7629 | anthony.wittmann@isd197.org | webpage 

(5th Grade is not using the Homework Hotline. Please refer to the calendar below for each day's homework assignments.)