5th Grade

5th GRADE TEACHERS 

 
 Julie Schiltgen
651-403-7687 | julie.schiltgen@isd197.org | webpage 



Dana Athanasakopoulos
651-403-7718 | dana.athanasakopoulos@isd197.org | webpage

Ryan Power-Theisen
651-403-7703 | ryan.powertheisen@isd197.org | webpage

Karen Bird
651-403-7686 | karen.bird@isd197.org | webpage

Jenna St. Fleur
651-403-7637 | jenna.st.fleur@isd197.org |webpage

Angela Lewis
651-403-7741 | angela.lewis@isd197.org |webpage

Sarah Walburg
651-403-7699 | sarah.walburg@isd197.org | webpage 

Seth Ney
651-403-7638 | seth.ney@isd197.org |webpage

Tony Wittmann
651-403-7629 | anthony.wittmann@isd197.org | webpage 


(5th Grade is not using the Homework Hotline. Please refer to the calendar below for each day's homework assignments.)