6th Grade
Karen Bird
651-403-7686 | karen.bird@isd197.org | webpage

Rachel Cafferty 

651-403-7679 | rachel.cafferty@isd197.org | webpage

Jodie Darwitz

651-403-7677 
jodie.darwitz@isd197.org | webpage

Patrick Hibbard 

651-403-7707 | patrick.hibbard@isd197.org | webpage

Charles Hiti  
651-403-7630 | charles.hiti@isd197.org | webpage

Kara Laird

651-403-7750 | kara.laird@isd197.org | webpage

Kathleen Lynch
 
651-403-7531 | kathleen.lynch@isd197.org | webpage

Crystal Mielke
651-403-7739 crystal.mielke@isd197.org | webpage

Julie Schiltgen
651-403-7687 | julie.schiltgen@isd197.org | webpage

Kelly Solberg 
651-403-7656 | kelly.solberg@isd197.org | webpage

Karey Taschek 
651-403-7639 | karen.taschek@isd197.org | webpage

Jordan Wilmeth
651-403-7689 | jordan.wilmeth@isd197.org | webpage