6th Grade

6th GRADE TEACHERS

 

Rachel Cafferty
651-403-7679 | rachel.cafferty@isd197.org | webpage

Crystal Mielke
651-403-7739 crystal.mielke@isd197.org | webpage

Julie Schiltgen
651-403-7687 | julie.schiltgen@isd197.org | webpage 

Patrick Hibbard
651-403-7707 | patrick.hibbard@isd197.org | webpage 

Kelly Solberg 
651-403-7656 | kelly.solberg@isd197.org | webpage 

 Charles Hiti  
651-403-7630 | charles.hiti@isd197.org | webpage  
 Karey Taschek 
651-403-7639 | karen.taschek@isd197.org | webpage
 
Kathleen Lynch 
651-403-7531 | kathleen.lynch@isd197.org | webpage
 David Wichman
651-403-7685 | david.wichman@isd197.org | webpage

   
 
Document Container