7th Grade

7th GRADE TEACHERS  

 

Hope Alger
651-403-7690 | hope.alger@isd197.org | webpage 

Ariel Orcutt
651-403-7661 | ariel.orcutt@isd197.org | webpage 

Aaron Ashley
651-403-7612 | aaron.ashley@isd197.org | webpage

Laura Petersen
651-403-7795 | laura.petersen@isd197.org | webpage

Phil Hayes
651-403-7692 | phillip.hayes@isd197.org | webpage

Julie Schiltgen
651-403-7687 | julie.schiltgen@isd197.org | webpage 

Kara Laird
651-403-7750 | kara.laird@isd197.org |webpage

Shawn Robinson
651-403-76XX | shawn.robinson@isd197.org | webpage
Patrick McCormick
651-403-7738 | patrick.mccormick@isd197.org | webpage 
Andrea Weigenant
651-403-7694 | andrea.weigenant@isd197.org | webpage

Donald Nelson

651-403-7693 | donald.nelson@isd197.org |webpage 

Jordan Wilmeth

651-403-7600 | jordan.wilmeth@isd197.org | webpage


HOMEWORK HOTLINE 
Grade 7: 651-403-7725

The Homework Hotline allows students and parents to get information about the day's homework assignments. In general, only assignments for language arts (reading/writing), math, science and social studies are included in the hotline recording. Hotlines are updated no later than 4 p.m. daily.